About the room

  • House
  • 1 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional

Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 55, professionals

Room description

Close to Silverhill and walking distance to the New Asda Superstore. Close to all major bus routes and train stations. Ample unrestricted on road parking. Communal dining room and kitchen. Fully furnished with TV, wired and wireless superfast fibre optic broadband.Small double room rate is £92.50 per week. Two weeks deposit and one weeks rent in advance is required. Pictures of room to follow.

Early viewing is recommended as these rooms are very rarely available due to the prime location and atmosphere within.

UPDATE: To save answering the same questions:

PETS not accepted.

UPDATE: We get on average 150 emails a week from people on benefits. Before you submit an enquiry.......... WORKING PROFESSIONALS ONLY will be considered. Many thanks.

Also minimum age of 25.

UPDATE: Please be sure to leave a message or send a text message when enquiring as I am not always available to answer my phone as I spend a lot of time driving. Only persons with a full profile and picture will be considered as we would like to learn more about you and your requirements to assess if we have a room available that will suit your needs and budget.

UPDATE: If you are unable to supply references, then you need not apply.

UPDATE: The house is strictly NON SMOKING. Smokers will be considered. Smoking outside is permitted.

UPDATE: Internet is a non contract pay per session service from as little as 65p per day when bought monthly in advance. Other purchase durations are also available.

Listing ID: H180329182619529

Posted on 3 May 2020