About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available 8 September
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 30 to 34, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 55, professionals


Room description

Lovely double room available for rent in spacious and beautiful 3 bedroom Victorian terrace.

Double room: £850 pcm inclusive of all bills (including 100Mb broadband).

Available from 8th September.

Ideally I am looking for 6 month tenancy or more, but will accept short term lets. Room is furnished with a double bed with a new (very comfy) memory foam mattress, large chest of drawers, bedside table & light, full length mirror and a built in wardrobe.

I rent the house from good friends who live abroad, so I act as landlord (but a nice one - and I don't live there!), so no crazy agent rules or fees.

House has been fully renovated to high spec with stunning designer kitchen with Bosch Double Oven, Dishwasher, Induction Hob, Washing Machine, Fridge Freezer, and double doors opening to garden with large decked area with outside light (good for late night BBQs). Huge open plan lounge / dining room with door out to garden. House has 3 floors, the second floor has a large ensuite double room, the first floor has 2 double rooms with a beautiful spacious bathroom with feature free standing bath and huge walk in double headed shower, along with overhead heating lamps (lovely in the winter!)

The house is a 2 minute walk from Northfields tube station which is on the Piccadilly line and it takes 25 minutes into central London. Also convenient for M4, M40 and Heathrow. Local Sainsbury's at the end of the road, with a Tesco metro within a 5 min walk and a Waitrose within a 5 minute drive.

Location is great with Northfields high street being at the end of the road, with cafes, delis, boutique shops, restaurants and pubs. Lammas park is within a 2 minute walk, and Ealing Broadway is a 15 minute walk away.

Looking for professional person who is respectful of house sharing, clean and tidy, good fun, with a relaxed attitude.


Listing ID: H19081317621298

Posted on 13 August 2019