About the room

  • Flat
  • 1 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 24 to 44, professionals


Room description

Ideally a Monday to Friday let, however short term let’s considered.

A spacious double room, in the heart of Greenwich. Two minute walk to the Cutty Sark DLR, and Greenwich station only 8 mins walk, very short walk to Deptford and Blackheath. Excellent links into Canary Wharf and the city. All bills included in rent.

All local amenities on your doorstep, Greenwich market and Greenwich Park a stone throw away, a local gym a minute away. . Ideal location for anyone wanting a vibrant lively setting in the heart of things but also has a quiet room to come back to, to get away from the hustle

A Monday to Friday let preferable however will consider a short term let for full week

You will have use of the Kitchen and Bath room as well as your room.

I would like someone who is clean and tidy and who will be respectful of the flat and my neighbours (no partners or guests).

About me: I work an irregular shift pattern and so there maybe times when I will be sleeping during the day or more often than not working from home hence why I would like someone who will be considerate.

The flat is on the third floor and the room is situated near the back of the building with a skylight window

I am looking for a professional who is friendly, and is happy doing there own thing. Being clean and tidy which is a must and is respectful of the flat. (No partners or guests)

About me I work a lot of irregular shifts, and a lot of the times working from home as well, hence I would prefer someone who Is content living in a relaxed environment and considerate of that,

Length of stay can be negotiable, I look forward to hearing from you : )


Listing ID: H180906111344770

Posted on 21 January 2019