About the room

  • Flat
  • 1 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Private bathroom
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

male, from 23 to 35, professionals


Room description

Hey all! *ALL BILLS INCLUDED*

I have a 2nd great dbl room in Vallea Court- 6th floor. Comes with indoor car space if required and also top view to the fountains. Your own private large bathroom!.

Shared space: s: Chilled, spacious lounge, open plan large kitchen, dishwasher, washer-dryer!- and new carpets. Summer-y breeze balcony! Bright - floor to ceiling window doors - location is ideal for those working in the city centre or commuting from . Must be viewed to be appreciated.

(Bigger than appears in pics I'm told- must view!)

Room: good size double, nice strong bed and clean. Comes with clothes cabinet and plenty of drawer space.

Bathroom: Modern, sole-use - v big w/ full bath tub! clean and good strong shower

Also included fibre mega speed! broadband/unlimited and use of lounge and kitchen, 50inch 4k tv etc - treat it like your home!

Included: ctax, elec, water, fibre mega speed! broadband/unlimited. £50 extra for car-space.

V v close to Northern Quarter, Arndale, Trams and Trains. Near coolio bars/chill out venues.

About me: Pretty much 9-5 job working with data, I'm into movies big time: horror/mystery. Clean and tidy. Comedy; watching standup and improv. Bars in the NQ/socials and technology talks.

So when messaging/please tell me more about yourself name/age/interests/work/etc.. so i have a better idea :). Ideally, lookin' for a similar outgoing person. Cheerios - Sid.


Listing ID: H190224162236389

Posted on 24 February 2019