About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 30 to 44, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

I have a great downstairs double bedroom available with shower and WC . .It is fully furnished with wardrobe. chest, bedside, desk/dresser new bed with drawers so plenty of storage.

Superfast Unlimited Ethernet Broadband in room plus Wi-Fi throughout the house.

Shared Kitchen/Diner, living room and conservatory. Beautiful garden with Barbeque. All facilities including new fully equipped kitchen, smart TV, quality Bluetooth soundbar, dishwasher, washer drier and new appliances throughout the kitchen.

All bills are included: £695 is for single occupancy. Would consider a couple at £895 per month.

The property has been recently fully refurbished including brand new kitchen and diner, fully rewired and decorated throughout. The property has 3 bathrooms, 5 bedrooms and 4 toilets.

You will need to pay your first and last month rent in advance. There is no security deposit and all bills are included.

There are only 2 adult housemates both very easy to get on with an non-intrusive.

Chelsfield is a great location - just 5 minutes from the M25 and the property is a short walk to Chelsfield Station. Orpington Station is a 5 minute drive away with 17 minute service to London Bridge. A range of shops in the street include groceries, chemist, takeaways and café/restaurants. Doctors and dentists also in the street.

Orpington is 5 minute drive away with all life's essentials such as Poundland, Nando's, Odeon Cinema, Puregym and more.

On street EV charging points close by.

In-out driveway with ample parking.

Available shortly - feel free to message me with any questions or to take a look.

Sensible referencing with no credit checks


Listing ID: H201214114317154

Posted on 14 January 2021