About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 20 to 30


Room description

Single young professional or student wanted to share in a superbly renovated town house off Haven Banks/Exeter Quay.

The room is a secured furnished single bedroom with new furniture and own private en suite bathroom.

Nice lounge and modern new kitchen/built in dish washer/washing machine with all mod cons/WiFi/High speed broadband.

Small patio garden. FREE Off road/private parking in the cul-de-sac is available at all times. Bike storage available as well in garage if necessary.

Only minutes from Haven Banks Waterside/Piazza Terracina, the Quay and it's buzzing life of activities, cafe's and restaurants. Easy walk to the city center within 15 minutes with a bus stop only 50 yards from house.

The rent is £500pcm including ALL expenses. Plus a £200 refundable deposit. The minimum contract would usually be 6 months but I am flexible to give a 2-3 month contract due to the uncertainty caused by this Covid-19 pandemic, however, the contract can be extended if it's for you and you like it here.

The postal is EX2 8BA if you wish to find about the location on Google maps.

The location is near many main Supermarkets like M & S Foodhall Exe Bridges, Aldi, Co-op, as well as Alphington Sainsbury's - All within walking distance of between 5-10 minutes.

The room would be ideal for a discreet international student or young professional who will enjoy peaceful and quiet time to themselves.

I have shared with people from all walks of life but have been better suited to share with a female tenant who is clean, tidy and would enjoy their own space and time to themselves.

References are required & can be given to any prospective tenant.

The room is for a non smoker. No pet's. If you're interested or would like to find out more - please let me know, so we can discuss this further and arrange a viewing.

About myself - I value culture, languages and travelling! I am self-employed and work part time. I am sociable as well as discreet and tidy.

I enjoy meeting new people from all walks of life at the same time I enjoy time to myself and very respectful of other peoples space and privacy.

Depending on times - I am available for viewings during the week or weekends.

I am also available to do webcam video/Skype/Whatsapp and or zoom viewings if necessary.

Please PM me for further details if you're interested.

Thanks,

Best wishes

Sean

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Listing ID: H180323131624986

Posted on 20 February 2021