About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, professionals


Room description

House-share available near EMSWORTH

(PO10 8UB) suitable for a working Lady (NOT working from home)

Landlord is 87 years old and needs the noise of another human around. I work part-time as a professional masseur, three times a week in the massage/dining room, as it's sufficiently large to house both a massage bench, and dining table.

The property is secluded, large, not overlooked garden, detached, centrally heated, air con to kitchen and lounge, power shower, large fully fitted out massage/dining room, study, downstairs loo.

A secure door lock fitted to fully fitted double bedroom that includes a 2 seater settee, wardrobes and dressing table. All rooms are double aspect. Your room overlooks farmland.

Externally there is a Pro large jacuzzi for use including your visitors. Large, well stocked garden, two patios, one covered, summer house, swing lounger, large sunshade, hammock. River Ems runs through garden. Summer house and gate leading out to the rear of the property

Adequate parking for 3 cars, one under carport.

A steal at the price of only £500 pcm, payable on date of arrival and monthly thereafter on same date, with NO extras, all inclusive, no deposit.

I own a "Miniature Schnauzer", who has to "prove his existence" from time to time.

Your outlook on life has to be open and adult, and I shall be pleased if you will assist with filling and emptying the dishwasher, washing machine and tumble drier from time to time.

Note: I own a miniature Schnauzer she-puppy.


Listing ID: H22080184440450

Posted on 1 August 2022