About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 26 to 30, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 24 to 33, professionals


Room description

We’re looking for another girl to take a large double room (fully furnished) in our lovely flat in Earlsfield, I've lived here for 3 and a half years and moving on to somewhere else. The flats available from June however I can be flexible on dates as my new place is ready to move into as soon as a new tenant is found.

**********We have filmed a video tour which we can send you if you get in touch*************

About the flat...

The flat has plenty of storage space, a separate utility room and open plan living room/kitchen as well as a big roof terrace which is great in the summer. All the furniture you see in the pictures is included with the room (incl a desk which is ideal if you are working from home!).

You’ll be sharing the bathroom with just Louise as Emma has her own en suite so there's never any rush for the shower in the mornings.

Both girls are in their late 20's and work full time Monday-Friday. It's definitely not a 'party house' but having friends over is definitely allowed!

The flat is in a great location for transport links. Under 10min walk to Earlsfield station which is only 3mins to Clapham Junction and 16mins to London Waterloo. The no. 270 and 44 buses also stop right outside the flat very regularly (until late). Southside shopping centre is just 10mins up the road with plenty of shops, restaurants, a big Sainsbury’s and 2 reasonably priced gyms.

Rent is £660 Per month plus £65 extra for bills which we pay into a shared account so £725 in total.

Deposit is £740 and there are no agency fees!

Please contact me (whatsapp ideally!) to arrange a viewing or to ask any questions about the flat. Amy


Listing ID: H20052215547922

Posted on 22 May 2020