About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 27 to 36, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Double RooM to enter ASAP with flexibility on dates up until de 1st September

!!!!!!

Transport links:

-DEPTFORD TRAIN STATION (4 minutes walk). Regular trains to London Bridge (7 minutes) and Cannon Street/Bank (12 minutes).

-CUTTY SARK DLR STATION (10 minutes walk). Straight DLR trains to Canary Wharf (15 minutes) and Stratford (25 minutes).

-BUSES (5 minutes walk). Regular buses to Canada Water and Jubilee Line (15 minutes) and City of London and Central London (all of them within 30 minutes).

The house has 3 floors and it´s to be shared with 3 other people. It has a big private garden and a massive communal garden.

House include 1 extra single room for short terms visits, 1 full bathroom on top floor, 1 toilet room on the ground floor, full equipped Kitchen with living room and Private garden access door, 1 external entrance to communal Garden. Free parking area around the house.

£700 Bills are included on the monthly rent and there is a deposit of £480.

Everybody in the house are professional people and the atmosphere is great! We also have a lovely cat called Dempsey.

Please contact one of us by call (better on evening time) or text via phone or whatsap (any time)


Listing ID: H190712113821928

Posted on 12 July 2019