About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 27 to 40, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

professionals


Room description

Hello!

Short or long term let in lovely 4 bed semi - £650pm inc Broadband, Council Tax & Bills.

Nice furnished double room approx 12'3" x 11'9" (that's 3. 7m x 3. 6m) available.

Offstreet parking on front driveway for 3 cars, drop curb if you have a car you are welcome to park. Also free parking on road.

I work from home standard hours, I'm a graphic designer so just a laptop with Sci-fi reruns in the background on the telly.

There is a kitchen-diner with a range cooker so plenty of space. Washing machine in utility and garden space to dry clothes. Plenty of cupboards and it's a fairly spacious fridge-freezer as well.

Bathroom shared between 3 - I've got my own and there's another toilet downstairs as well though, so no waiting!

Household is pretty quiet, certainly quiet in the evenings by no means a party household. All professionals and all working.

Looking for a professional non smoking lodger. Transport links are good with Worcester park overground to Waterloo 15 mins on foot, Morden northern line tube by short bus (or 40 min walk) & the buses are 24 hour in the local area & from central London too. Plus we have the night tube to Morden too.

All bills inc wifi included, but you still have to use utilities responsibly :)

We generally keep to ourselves as we are all working on art and other projects in our spare time - 4 people in a 4 bed house with a big garden and big kitchen diner extension allows for personal space.

It comes with a bed, wardrobe, drawers, desk etc and built in storage and lovely garden views

Any questions just ask!


Listing ID: H181203193921779

Posted on 11 September 2019