About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 December
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

male, from 23 to 37, professionals


Room description

Double room (with ALL bills included in the price) available in central Castlefield street, very close to bars and restaurants. Only 15 mins walk from city centre.

spacious 2 bed apartment is decorated to a good standard, with a large open plan living room featuring a corner sofa and 6 person dining table, and views across the city centre.

The bedroom has a King size bed and plenty of storage including drawers, shelves and clothing rail. The house is fully furnished including all kitchen utensils etc.

I've lived here for over a year with a friend, however he's moving home in November, so I'm looking to share the rental with someone new. I'm keen to stay because it's a great flat in a central location.

The cost includes all bills - council tax, TV license, internet, water and electricity.

If you're interested then get in touch and I can tell you more or arrange to show you round.

Ideally looking for a gay male around my age to share with (this is just a preference and will happily speak with anyone) I hopefully looking to make a new friend in the process too :-)

Me: I am a loud. Friendly character who will talk to anyone. I enjoy nights in as much as I enjoy nights out. I am someone you can gossip with and also have a good time with.

The flat belongs to my best friend who is moving home to Scotland so he will be our landlord. There will be a deposit required of approx £250


Listing ID: H191023195327977

Posted on 23 October 2019