About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Wifi

Who lives there

4 female, from 23 to 26, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 20 to 30, professionals


Room description

Hi! We're 4 girls looking for a fifth female housemate for the double room on the first floor. The room will be available completely furnished (including night stands, heater, etc.).

We're 4 professionals, and we're looking for someone who will stay with us for at least 6 months.

Please note: we consider hygiene and cleanliness to be extremely important, and seek the same qualities in our potential new housemate. In addition, as we're all professionals, we live quite independently (please don't expect group dinners/socials etc)!

Rent is 540 pounds.

Additional costs:

Utility bills, 50-75 pounds:

- about 50 for gas/electricity/internet/counc il tax (monthly)

- about 25 for water (quarterly)

- about 10 for TV (yearly).

The deposit is 2 months rent, and in addition you'd need to pay the rent for that month up front as well, which would mean a total payment of 1620,- before moving in.

Closest underground: Hendon Central

Closest train station: Hendon Station

Closest bus stop: Audley Road (Bus 83)

Viewings are happening in the evenings. If interested, please send me a message! Maybe we'll see you soon.


Listing ID: H181201185734564

Posted on 1 December 2018