About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 25 to 28, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 32, professionals


Room description

SEARCHING FOR A PROFESSIONAL COUPLE TO SHARE OUR HOME!

Situated on the hill that divides Bedminster and Knowle, the property is in a lovely green area and is approximately a 40 minute walk into town. Parson Street train station is a 15-20 minute walk away from the property. The property is surrounded by bus stops all within a 10 minute walk away and buses run from very early until late every day of the week. The property has a long garden and patio and from the garden, the property is blessed with a gorgeous view of Clifton Suspension Bridge and a meadow. It also includes road parking. directly outside of the property, so no fighting over a parking space with the neighbours! There are several shops, takeaways and hair dressers / barbers that are situated at the top of the hill, only a 5-6 minute walk away from the property.

- 15 minute walk to Hengrove Leisure Park - Leisure Centre, Cinema, Bowling, Fast Food Restaurants

- Tesco Express is a 6 minute drive

- ASDA is a 7 minute drive

- LIDL is a 7 minute drive

- ALDI is an 11 minute drive

• Kitchen / Bathroom / Lounge & Diner / Garden / Driveway

• 2 Double Bedrooms, 1 Single Bedroom (1 DOUBLE AND SINGLE ROOM FOR RENT)

My partner and I are looking for professional tenants to share our home. We are outgoing, friendly individuals with a love for good food, music, movies, the outdoors and of course huge love for our family and friends. We like the odd night out, just as much as we love chilling at home. We hope we can find a couple that would like to make our house their home also. Past tenants have always felt comfortable bringing friends and relatives over and so we hope that our new tenant also feels comfortable to do the same.

Important: Compared to past rents, we now have two beautiful fur babies in our lives, who offer nothing but love, kisses and amazing sofa snuggles. Rosie and Pepper are our two beautiful pooches. They absolutely love people and other dogs. They’re pretty laid back, especially in the evenings when all they want to is to cuddle up on the sofas. It is important to me that I find someone who is happy to live around dogs. Over the coming months they shall be in the house less and less as we begin to develop our plot of land in Shepton Mallet (Somerset) but it’s important that whoever is interested in the room, also gets along with doggies. 🐶❤️

Available to rent from Sunday 1st Dec 2019. £500 deposit required + £500 up front rent. Deposit shall be kept in a deposit scheme. Professional employers reference and a guarantor shall be required. I am more than happy to arrange viewings on evenings and weekends.

If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to get in touch. 😊


Listing ID: H1601190143865

Posted on 10 November 2019