About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available 18 July
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

female


Room description

Hey Guys,

I'm moving out and I'm looking for a replacement ASAP!

The flat is located 5 min walk from King's Cross St Pancras tube station in 17 New Wharf Road, ICE WHARF.

It's a 2 bedroom flat with large living room & 1 bathroom in a gated property with concierge 24/7.

The room itself is quite large, and is one of the larger bedrooms I've seen around central London. The cupboard is also very spacious. You can easily fit a study table, a large storage drawer/extra cupboard in the room, and still have enough moving space.

I'm looking for a somebody who is clean and tidy. Wouldn't mind sharing the occasional house work. loud parties are not preferable :P but you can always have friends over :) We have a pretty living room :)

My flatmate is very friendly and she'd like to have wine together sometimes :)

Financial Details :

The rent is 1116£ and about 1300 including all charges.

There is a one time, non refundable agent fee of 240£ for creating the contract.

The house deposit is 1500£.

The house had come unfurnished, and my flatmate and I shared the expenses for furnishing it(And its been done quite tastefully :) ). My share is ~400£, which I'll be taking this from whoever replaces me. (slightly negotiable)

The apartment complex has a garden overlooking the canal and its really pretty :)

Pictures attached - please reach out if interested or know anyone who might be. Looking to confirm someone ASAP!


Listing ID: H19071123479466

Posted on 11 July 2019