About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 25 to 28, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

We are Looking for a 3rd person to share a 3-bedroom flat in West Putney, close to the river and Putney & Barnes Common. With just a short walk to the bus stop, Tube station and Barnes/Putney Overground.

The room measures 4m x 3.5m and overlooks communal gardens.

Utilities and council tax are split three ways.

It is a very quiet neighbourhood in a flat block that overlooks luscious green spaces and is very peaceful.

We Share a spacious and airy sitting-room (with shared storage) and a south facing balcony. Modern kitchen and bathroom, gas CH and combi boiler. Council tax is very low (Wandsworth).

There is free parking on the street available.

The area has Lots of shops, pubs and restaurants nearby, as well as leisure opportunities (Odeon Cinema, Putney Leisure Centre, Crossfit, Barn Elms Sports Centre)

It is ideal for cyclists and joggers with many off road paths to explore!

I work in customer service and Rob is an Actor :)

We both enjoy theatre, music, reading and films. We would love someone who is clean and tidy and would love a movie night every so often.

As well as this we both work very hard and appreciate our down time after a long shift!

We are both LGBTQIA+ however we are more than open to all sexualities and identities :D

We would love to meet you, so if this advert floats your boat please do get in contact to arrange a viewing! :)


Listing ID: H210621113357279

Posted on 21 June 2021