About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 27 to 28, professional


Ideal flatmates

female, from 25 to 29, professionals


Room description

The current housemate (Hannah) will be moving out towards the end of June and so a double bedroom will soon be available to rent in a beautiful 4 bedroom house in Putney.

Really great location, about a 5 minute bus ride to Putney Bridge tube (15 min walk) or a 10 minute bus ride to Putney overground (15 min walk also) and then you've got Barnes station which is also very close (10 min walk). The high street has several supermarkets and a few shops and bars, so a really ideal spot!

The property itself is spread across 4 floors and comprises of 4 good-sized bedrooms, 2 clean bathrooms, modern kitchen, spacious lounge/dining area, basement (great for storage!) and a small patio area (complete with seating area and BBQ).

The room that will be available is located on the second floor and one thing to note is that it will not be furnished, however there is a spacious built in wardrobe.

All the housemates are very friendly, tidy, outgoing and an absolute dream to live with! They are looking for a fun, tidy, sociable working professional who is female and of a similar age/like mind.

Rent and bills each month is approximately £860.

If this property is of interest to you, feel free to drop a message and we can arrange a viewing.


Listing ID: H210610132825365

Posted on 10 June 2021