About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 26 to 32, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

professionals


Room description

Our lovely housemate is moving out of our current flat as she will be moving to work abroad. You will be taking over her fully furnished single room.

THE ROOM

The bedroom is furnished with a single ottoman bed (so there is plenty of storage under the bed), wall shelves, a bedside table, a full floor-to-ceiling wardrobe.

The room has been recently refurbished - with wooden floors recently installed and walls recently repainted.

THE FLAT

The flat consists of a smaller bedroom (your room), a master bedroom, a living room, a kitchen, a hallway and a bathroom.

The living room is fully furnished with a dining table, 2 sofas, a coffee table as well as a large sideboard for extra storage. Note: the living room gets plenty of light, so if you are a plant person - they will thrive :)

The kitchen is equipped with a washing machine, oven, dishwasher and fridge-freezer - all recently replaced.

The bathroom comes with a shower, bath, sink, cabinet and toilet.

The flat also comes with a handyman that can promptly fix any issues that arise.

LOCATION

The flat is very conveniently located. It’s 2 minutes away from Archway station (Northern Line). 3 minutes away from Upper Holloway station (Overground). There are plenty of supermarkets at your doorstep - Sainsbury and Tesco literally 30 seconds away, Aldi 1 minute away and M&S 2 minutes away. There are also numerous shops and restaurants in the area.

If you like walking and nature. there are plenty of parks nearby - Hampstead Heath is around 20 minutes walk away,

ABOUT US

We are both working professionals and work during the week. On the weekends we currently enjoy cooking and sometimes playing board games. We are easy to live with - sociable but not a party household. We are clean, tidy and respectful of others.

ABOUT YOU

You are a professional looking for a place to call home rather than a flat share. You are sociable and enjoy having the occasional dinner and wine with the people you live with but you also respect their private and personal space. You are clean and tidy and respect the place you live in. You do not smoke in the house.

Please message me to schedule a viewing or for more details.

**We are looking to finalise the paperwork by 31st January for a move in date of 1st March.


Listing ID: H21011316058797

Posted on 13 January 2021