About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 male, from 20 to 32, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

from 25 to 35


Room description

I am looking for a genuine, sociable housemate to replace our last housemate who has unfortunately (for us!) had a job relocation. Currently there is two of us, one 33, the other 21 both in full time day jobs. Male or female - the main attributes just someone who friendly, thoughtful and not untidy.

The house is clean and tidy. There are two bathrooms, both with toilets, one with a shower the other with a bath. There are also two living rooms and one dining room so there is lots of space. I've just refittted the kitchen so that is brand new. Nice little garden/patio.

Main advantage is this is a really big house for three people (I am a live in landlord) so we are not tripping over each other and everything works.

It is on an ex-local authority estate but neighbours are mostly families with children or first time buyers like me.

Bills included, unlimited broadband.

Street parking, a bit busy but you can usually get a space.

Good frequent bus routes to town.

£200 deposit - but will definitely get this back (assuming no damage).

Room2 – £416 pcm - 3.46Mts X 3.35Mts – Decent sized Double room, Fully furnished double bed

References required

Call or text preferred.

Ask for Dave :)


Listing ID: H18010117281075

Posted on 10 October 2019