About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 5 September
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 58 to 69, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

professionals


Room description

We are a married couple aged 58 and 63 . Person must be an animal lover as we have an 7 month old imperial shihtzu puppy our other dog passed away a year.and half ago . We have a double room to rent with desk and chair the long table no longer there double bed wardrobe chest of drawers built in shelves and hanging space laundry basket and waste bin long mirror no TV in room but ethernet cable to connect to TV or game console . We are close to bus stops shops doctors dentists chippy etc .We have a lodger in single room who is 69 and retired . I don't work and in most of time husband works and gets up for work at 4.30 in morning so want someone clean and tidy respectful and no loud noises or music after 9pm at night cos of hubby getting up early .we have clean house shared kitchen toilet and bathroom and living room tidy front garden large back garden with gazebo and car port in . . We are pretty quiet but can have a laugh aswell I like gardening animals watching soaps and movies husband enjoys tottering about in his greenhouse and playing on PS4 . Parking outside front of house if there is room as sometimes there isn't or as near as you can to property or round back of house .in car park . We want someone preferably who is working either from home or office someone about our ages

clean tidy and respectful . No party animals alcoholics or drug users . No time wasters thanks .Rent is 450 a month all bills included but we ask you pay a month's rent in advance and a 50 pound refundable deposit want someone who can commit to long term minimum 12 months onwards you can enquire through this site or message me or WhatsApp use of all amenities you will have your own fridge and freezer to use


Listing ID: H210726113230905

Posted on 6 August 2022