About the room

  • House
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 flatmates, professional


Ideal flatmates

female, from 22 to 35, professionals


Room description

My house is a 2-bed coach house on the Stamford Brook Estate located 1.6 miles from Altrincham town centre, 1.1 miles from Navigation Metrolink, 3.6 miles from Wythenshawe hospital and 6 miles from Manchester Airport.

The room advertised comes fully furnished (as seen in photo) including an office table, information board, printer and extra storage space underneath the double bed. There is an outlet for you to have your own cable TV in the room.

This room has been newly decorated and painted, the bed and mattress are brand new purchased from a well-established company as I believe this is the most important furniture I can supply.

The property comes with all normal amenities including washing machine & dryer. The property has a pub and a supermarket within a short walk. Plus, the Trans Pennine trail entrance is down the road.

This property contains 2 bedrooms, a bathroom and a communal living room/kitchen area with a balcony, a garage and a parking space. (see photos)

This property also benefits from a complimentary twice monthly clean of all the outdoor communal areas, window cleaning service and gardeners.

All bills are included in the rent; water, gas, electricity and high-speed unlimited internet.

A little about me: I am a young professional working as a Locum Dental Nurse, I am currently studying to become a Dental Technician. I am exceptionally clean, tidy and sociable, plus respectful of people’s privacy. I love cooking and baking; I will often cook large amounts of food, so I am very happy to share. My other hobbies include going on bike rides, painting, socialising in Altrincham at the weekend and working on my fitness. I also have a very friendly cat called Boba.

I would prefer to share my home with a working professional female, similar age as me between 23-35. Preferably someone with similar interests as me as it would be nice to gain a new friend and relax at the end of the day with a glass of wine.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have or to organise a viewing.


Listing ID: H211110123020985

Posted on 10 November 2021